Browse by date — April 1960

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 April 1960
2 Saturday, 2 April 1960
3 Sunday, 3 April 1960
4 Monday, 4 April 1960
5 Tuesday, 5 April 1960
6 Wednesday, 6 April 1960
7 Thursday, 7 April 1960
2 issues
8 Friday, 8 April 1960
9 Saturday, 9 April 1960
10 Sunday, 10 April 1960
11 Monday, 11 April 1960
12 Tuesday, 12 April 1960
13 Wednesday, 13 April 1960
1 issue
14 Thursday, 14 April 1960
2 issues
15 Friday, 15 April 1960
16 Saturday, 16 April 1960
17 Sunday, 17 April 1960
18 Monday, 18 April 1960
19 Tuesday, 19 April 1960
20 Wednesday, 20 April 1960
22 Friday, 22 April 1960
23 Saturday, 23 April 1960
24 Sunday, 24 April 1960
25 Monday, 25 April 1960
26 Tuesday, 26 April 1960
27 Wednesday, 27 April 1960
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 April 1960
2 issues
29 Friday, 29 April 1960
30 Saturday, 30 April 1960