Newburgh Telegraph

Newburgh Telegraph logo
Title:
Newburgh Telegraph (24 March 1831 - 14 October 1841)
Also published as:
Orange Telegraph (1829-1831)
Newburgh Telegraph and Weekly News(1861-1862)
Newburgh Weekly Telegraph (1862-1866)
Newburgh Telegraph (1866-1867)
Newburgh Weekly Press (1867-1869)
Available online:
Mar 24, 1831 - Mar 12, 1835;
Jan 4, 1838 - Dec 26, 1839;
Oct 7, 1841 - Oct 14, 1841;
(310 issues)
Region:
Orange
Copyright Status:
Public Domain
Contributing Libraries:
Newburgh Library
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 May 1831
2 Monday, 2 May 1831
3 Tuesday, 3 May 1831
4 Wednesday, 4 May 1831
5 Thursday, 5 May 1831
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 May 1831
7 Saturday, 7 May 1831
8 Sunday, 8 May 1831
9 Monday, 9 May 1831
10 Tuesday, 10 May 1831
11 Wednesday, 11 May 1831
12 Thursday, 12 May 1831
13 Friday, 13 May 1831
14 Saturday, 14 May 1831
15 Sunday, 15 May 1831
16 Monday, 16 May 1831
17 Tuesday, 17 May 1831
18 Wednesday, 18 May 1831
19 Thursday, 19 May 1831
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 May 1831
21 Saturday, 21 May 1831
22 Sunday, 22 May 1831
23 Monday, 23 May 1831
24 Tuesday, 24 May 1831
25 Wednesday, 25 May 1831
26 Thursday, 26 May 1831
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 May 1831
28 Saturday, 28 May 1831
29 Sunday, 29 May 1831
30 Monday, 30 May 1831
31 Tuesday, 31 May 1831