Newburgh Telegraph

Newburgh Telegraph logo
Title:
Newburgh Telegraph (24 March 1831 - 14 October 1841)
Also published as:
Orange Telegraph (1829-1831)
Newburgh Telegraph and Weekly News(1861-1862)
Newburgh Weekly Telegraph (1862-1866)
Newburgh Telegraph (1866-1867)
Newburgh Weekly Press (1867-1869)
Available online:
Mar 24, 1831 - Mar 12, 1835;
Jan 4, 1838 - Dec 26, 1839;
Oct 7, 1841 - Oct 14, 1841;
(310 issues)
Region:
Orange
Copyright Status:
Public Domain
Contributing Libraries:
Newburgh Library
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 July 1831
2 Saturday, 2 July 1831
3 Sunday, 3 July 1831
4 Monday, 4 July 1831
5 Tuesday, 5 July 1831
6 Wednesday, 6 July 1831
7 Thursday, 7 July 1831
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 July 1831
9 Saturday, 9 July 1831
10 Sunday, 10 July 1831
11 Monday, 11 July 1831
12 Tuesday, 12 July 1831
13 Wednesday, 13 July 1831
14 Thursday, 14 July 1831
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 July 1831
16 Saturday, 16 July 1831
17 Sunday, 17 July 1831
18 Monday, 18 July 1831
19 Tuesday, 19 July 1831
20 Wednesday, 20 July 1831
21 Thursday, 21 July 1831
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 July 1831
23 Saturday, 23 July 1831
24 Sunday, 24 July 1831
25 Monday, 25 July 1831
26 Tuesday, 26 July 1831
27 Wednesday, 27 July 1831
28 Thursday, 28 July 1831
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 July 1831
30 Saturday, 30 July 1831
31 Sunday, 31 July 1831