Newburgh Telegraph

Newburgh Telegraph logo
Title:
Newburgh Telegraph (24 March 1831 - 14 October 1841)
Also published as:
Orange Telegraph (1829-1831)
Newburgh Telegraph and Weekly News(1861-1862)
Newburgh Weekly Telegraph (1862-1866)
Newburgh Telegraph (1866-1867)
Newburgh Weekly Press (1867-1869)
Available online:
Mar 24, 1831 - Mar 12, 1835;
Jan 4, 1838 - Dec 26, 1839;
Oct 7, 1841 - Oct 14, 1841;
(310 issues)
Region:
Orange
Copyright Status:
Public Domain
Contributing Libraries:
Newburgh Library
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 December 1831
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 December 1831
3 Saturday, 3 December 1831
4 Sunday, 4 December 1831
5 Monday, 5 December 1831
6 Tuesday, 6 December 1831
7 Wednesday, 7 December 1831
8 Thursday, 8 December 1831
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 December 1831
10 Saturday, 10 December 1831
11 Sunday, 11 December 1831
12 Monday, 12 December 1831
13 Tuesday, 13 December 1831
14 Wednesday, 14 December 1831
15 Thursday, 15 December 1831
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 December 1831
17 Saturday, 17 December 1831
18 Sunday, 18 December 1831
19 Monday, 19 December 1831
20 Tuesday, 20 December 1831
21 Wednesday, 21 December 1831
22 Thursday, 22 December 1831
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 December 1831
24 Saturday, 24 December 1831
25 Sunday, 25 December 1831
26 Monday, 26 December 1831
27 Tuesday, 27 December 1831
28 Wednesday, 28 December 1831
29 Thursday, 29 December 1831
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 December 1831
31 Saturday, 31 December 1831