Newburgh Telegraph

Newburgh Telegraph logo
Title:
Newburgh Telegraph (24 March 1831 - 14 October 1841)
Also published as:
Orange Telegraph (1829-1831)
Newburgh Telegraph and Weekly News(1861-1862)
Newburgh Weekly Telegraph (1862-1866)
Newburgh Telegraph (1866-1867)
Newburgh Weekly Press (1867-1869)
Available online:
Mar 24, 1831 - Mar 12, 1835;
Jan 4, 1838 - Dec 26, 1839;
Oct 7, 1841 - Oct 14, 1841;
(310 issues)
Region:
Orange
Copyright Status:
Public Domain
Contributing Libraries:
Newburgh Library
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 January 1832
2 Monday, 2 January 1832
3 Tuesday, 3 January 1832
4 Wednesday, 4 January 1832
5 Thursday, 5 January 1832
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 January 1832
7 Saturday, 7 January 1832
8 Sunday, 8 January 1832
9 Monday, 9 January 1832
10 Tuesday, 10 January 1832
11 Wednesday, 11 January 1832
12 Thursday, 12 January 1832
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 January 1832
14 Saturday, 14 January 1832
15 Sunday, 15 January 1832
16 Monday, 16 January 1832
17 Tuesday, 17 January 1832
18 Wednesday, 18 January 1832
19 Thursday, 19 January 1832
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 January 1832
21 Saturday, 21 January 1832
22 Sunday, 22 January 1832
23 Monday, 23 January 1832
24 Tuesday, 24 January 1832
25 Wednesday, 25 January 1832
26 Thursday, 26 January 1832
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 January 1832
28 Saturday, 28 January 1832
29 Sunday, 29 January 1832
30 Monday, 30 January 1832
31 Tuesday, 31 January 1832