Newburgh Telegraph

Newburgh Telegraph logo
Title:
Newburgh Telegraph (24 March 1831 - 14 October 1841)
Also published as:
Orange Telegraph (1829-1831)
Newburgh Telegraph and Weekly News(1861-1862)
Newburgh Weekly Telegraph (1862-1866)
Newburgh Telegraph (1866-1867)
Newburgh Weekly Press (1867-1869)
Available online:
Mar 24, 1831 - Mar 12, 1835;
Jan 4, 1838 - Dec 26, 1839;
Oct 7, 1841 - Oct 14, 1841;
(310 issues)
Region:
Orange
Copyright Status:
Public Domain
Contributing Libraries:
Newburgh Library
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 April 1832
2 Monday, 2 April 1832
3 Tuesday, 3 April 1832
4 Wednesday, 4 April 1832
5 Thursday, 5 April 1832
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 April 1832
7 Saturday, 7 April 1832
8 Sunday, 8 April 1832
9 Monday, 9 April 1832
10 Tuesday, 10 April 1832
11 Wednesday, 11 April 1832
12 Thursday, 12 April 1832
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 April 1832
14 Saturday, 14 April 1832
15 Sunday, 15 April 1832
16 Monday, 16 April 1832
17 Tuesday, 17 April 1832
18 Wednesday, 18 April 1832
19 Thursday, 19 April 1832
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 April 1832
21 Saturday, 21 April 1832
22 Sunday, 22 April 1832
23 Monday, 23 April 1832
24 Tuesday, 24 April 1832
25 Wednesday, 25 April 1832
26 Thursday, 26 April 1832
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 April 1832
28 Saturday, 28 April 1832
29 Sunday, 29 April 1832
30 Monday, 30 April 1832