Newburgh Telegraph

Newburgh Telegraph logo
Title:
Newburgh Telegraph (24 March 1831 - 14 October 1841)
Also published as:
Orange Telegraph (1829-1831)
Newburgh Telegraph and Weekly News(1861-1862)
Newburgh Weekly Telegraph (1862-1866)
Newburgh Telegraph (1866-1867)
Newburgh Weekly Press (1867-1869)
Available online:
Mar 24, 1831 - Mar 12, 1835;
Jan 4, 1838 - Dec 26, 1839;
Oct 7, 1841 - Oct 14, 1841;
(310 issues)
Region:
Orange
Copyright Status:
Public Domain
Contributing Libraries:
Newburgh Library
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 June 1832
2 Saturday, 2 June 1832
3 Sunday, 3 June 1832
4 Monday, 4 June 1832
5 Tuesday, 5 June 1832
6 Wednesday, 6 June 1832
7 Thursday, 7 June 1832
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 June 1832
9 Saturday, 9 June 1832
10 Sunday, 10 June 1832
11 Monday, 11 June 1832
12 Tuesday, 12 June 1832
13 Wednesday, 13 June 1832
14 Thursday, 14 June 1832
15 Friday, 15 June 1832
16 Saturday, 16 June 1832
17 Sunday, 17 June 1832
18 Monday, 18 June 1832
19 Tuesday, 19 June 1832
20 Wednesday, 20 June 1832
21 Thursday, 21 June 1832
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 June 1832
23 Saturday, 23 June 1832
24 Sunday, 24 June 1832
25 Monday, 25 June 1832
26 Tuesday, 26 June 1832
27 Wednesday, 27 June 1832
28 Thursday, 28 June 1832
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 June 1832
30 Saturday, 30 June 1832