Newburgh Telegraph

Newburgh Telegraph logo
Title:
Newburgh Telegraph (24 March 1831 - 14 October 1841)
Also published as:
Orange Telegraph (1829-1831)
Newburgh Telegraph and Weekly News(1861-1862)
Newburgh Weekly Telegraph (1862-1866)
Newburgh Telegraph (1866-1867)
Newburgh Weekly Press (1867-1869)
Available online:
Mar 24, 1831 - Mar 12, 1835;
Jan 4, 1838 - Dec 26, 1839;
Oct 7, 1841 - Oct 14, 1841;
(310 issues)
Region:
Orange
Copyright Status:
Public Domain
Contributing Libraries:
Newburgh Library
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 June 1833
2 Sunday, 2 June 1833
3 Monday, 3 June 1833
4 Tuesday, 4 June 1833
5 Wednesday, 5 June 1833
6 Thursday, 6 June 1833
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 June 1833
8 Saturday, 8 June 1833
9 Sunday, 9 June 1833
10 Monday, 10 June 1833
11 Tuesday, 11 June 1833
12 Wednesday, 12 June 1833
13 Thursday, 13 June 1833
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 June 1833
15 Saturday, 15 June 1833
16 Sunday, 16 June 1833
17 Monday, 17 June 1833
18 Tuesday, 18 June 1833
19 Wednesday, 19 June 1833
20 Thursday, 20 June 1833
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 June 1833
22 Saturday, 22 June 1833
23 Sunday, 23 June 1833
24 Monday, 24 June 1833
25 Tuesday, 25 June 1833
26 Wednesday, 26 June 1833
27 Thursday, 27 June 1833
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 June 1833
29 Saturday, 29 June 1833
30 Sunday, 30 June 1833