Newburgh Telegraph

Newburgh Telegraph logo
Title:
Newburgh Telegraph (24 March 1831 - 14 October 1841)
Also published as:
Orange Telegraph (1829-1831)
Newburgh Telegraph and Weekly News(1861-1862)
Newburgh Weekly Telegraph (1862-1866)
Newburgh Telegraph (1866-1867)
Newburgh Weekly Press (1867-1869)
Available online:
Mar 24, 1831 - Mar 12, 1835;
Jan 4, 1838 - Dec 26, 1839;
Oct 7, 1841 - Oct 14, 1841;
(310 issues)
Region:
Orange
Copyright Status:
Public Domain
Contributing Libraries:
Newburgh Library
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 July 1833
2 Tuesday, 2 July 1833
3 Wednesday, 3 July 1833
4 Thursday, 4 July 1833
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 July 1833
6 Saturday, 6 July 1833
7 Sunday, 7 July 1833
8 Monday, 8 July 1833
9 Tuesday, 9 July 1833
10 Wednesday, 10 July 1833
11 Thursday, 11 July 1833
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 July 1833
13 Saturday, 13 July 1833
14 Sunday, 14 July 1833
15 Monday, 15 July 1833
16 Tuesday, 16 July 1833
17 Wednesday, 17 July 1833
18 Thursday, 18 July 1833
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 July 1833
20 Saturday, 20 July 1833
21 Sunday, 21 July 1833
22 Monday, 22 July 1833
23 Tuesday, 23 July 1833
24 Wednesday, 24 July 1833
25 Thursday, 25 July 1833
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 July 1833
27 Saturday, 27 July 1833
28 Sunday, 28 July 1833
29 Monday, 29 July 1833
30 Tuesday, 30 July 1833
31 Wednesday, 31 July 1833