Newburgh Telegraph

Newburgh Telegraph logo
Title:
Newburgh Telegraph (24 March 1831 - 14 October 1841)
Also published as:
Orange Telegraph (1829-1831)
Newburgh Telegraph and Weekly News(1861-1862)
Newburgh Weekly Telegraph (1862-1866)
Newburgh Telegraph (1866-1867)
Newburgh Weekly Press (1867-1869)
Available online:
Mar 24, 1831 - Mar 12, 1835;
Jan 4, 1838 - Dec 26, 1839;
Oct 7, 1841 - Oct 14, 1841;
(310 issues)
Region:
Orange
Copyright Status:
Public Domain
Contributing Libraries:
Newburgh Library
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 March 1834
2 Sunday, 2 March 1834
3 Monday, 3 March 1834
4 Tuesday, 4 March 1834
5 Wednesday, 5 March 1834
6 Thursday, 6 March 1834
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 March 1834
8 Saturday, 8 March 1834
9 Sunday, 9 March 1834
10 Monday, 10 March 1834
11 Tuesday, 11 March 1834
12 Wednesday, 12 March 1834
13 Thursday, 13 March 1834
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 March 1834
15 Saturday, 15 March 1834
16 Sunday, 16 March 1834
17 Monday, 17 March 1834
18 Tuesday, 18 March 1834
19 Wednesday, 19 March 1834
20 Thursday, 20 March 1834
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 March 1834
22 Saturday, 22 March 1834
23 Sunday, 23 March 1834
24 Monday, 24 March 1834
25 Tuesday, 25 March 1834
26 Wednesday, 26 March 1834
27 Thursday, 27 March 1834
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 March 1834
29 Saturday, 29 March 1834
30 Sunday, 30 March 1834
31 Monday, 31 March 1834