Newburgh Telegraph

Newburgh Telegraph logo
Title:
Newburgh Telegraph (24 March 1831 - 14 October 1841)
Also published as:
Orange Telegraph (1829-1831)
Newburgh Telegraph and Weekly News(1861-1862)
Newburgh Weekly Telegraph (1862-1866)
Newburgh Telegraph (1866-1867)
Newburgh Weekly Press (1867-1869)
Available online:
Mar 24, 1831 - Mar 12, 1835;
Jan 4, 1838 - Dec 26, 1839;
Oct 7, 1841 - Oct 14, 1841;
(310 issues)
Region:
Orange
Copyright Status:
Public Domain
Contributing Libraries:
Newburgh Library
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 August 1834
2 Saturday, 2 August 1834
3 Sunday, 3 August 1834
4 Monday, 4 August 1834
5 Tuesday, 5 August 1834
6 Wednesday, 6 August 1834
7 Thursday, 7 August 1834
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 August 1834
9 Saturday, 9 August 1834
10 Sunday, 10 August 1834
11 Monday, 11 August 1834
12 Tuesday, 12 August 1834
13 Wednesday, 13 August 1834
14 Thursday, 14 August 1834
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 August 1834
16 Saturday, 16 August 1834
17 Sunday, 17 August 1834
18 Monday, 18 August 1834
19 Tuesday, 19 August 1834
20 Wednesday, 20 August 1834
21 Thursday, 21 August 1834
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 August 1834
23 Saturday, 23 August 1834
24 Sunday, 24 August 1834
25 Monday, 25 August 1834
26 Tuesday, 26 August 1834
27 Wednesday, 27 August 1834
28 Thursday, 28 August 1834
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 August 1834
30 Saturday, 30 August 1834
31 Sunday, 31 August 1834