Newburgh Telegraph

Newburgh Telegraph logo
Title:
Newburgh Telegraph (24 March 1831 - 14 October 1841)
Also published as:
Orange Telegraph (1829-1831)
Newburgh Telegraph and Weekly News(1861-1862)
Newburgh Weekly Telegraph (1862-1866)
Newburgh Telegraph (1866-1867)
Newburgh Weekly Press (1867-1869)
Available online:
Mar 24, 1831 - Mar 12, 1835;
Jan 4, 1838 - Dec 26, 1839;
Oct 7, 1841 - Oct 14, 1841;
(310 issues)
Region:
Orange
Copyright Status:
Public Domain
Contributing Libraries:
Newburgh Library
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 February 1835
2 Monday, 2 February 1835
3 Tuesday, 3 February 1835
4 Wednesday, 4 February 1835
5 Thursday, 5 February 1835
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 February 1835
7 Saturday, 7 February 1835
8 Sunday, 8 February 1835
9 Monday, 9 February 1835
10 Tuesday, 10 February 1835
11 Wednesday, 11 February 1835
12 Thursday, 12 February 1835
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 February 1835
14 Saturday, 14 February 1835
15 Sunday, 15 February 1835
16 Monday, 16 February 1835
17 Tuesday, 17 February 1835
18 Wednesday, 18 February 1835
19 Thursday, 19 February 1835
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 February 1835
21 Saturday, 21 February 1835
22 Sunday, 22 February 1835
23 Monday, 23 February 1835
24 Tuesday, 24 February 1835
25 Wednesday, 25 February 1835
26 Thursday, 26 February 1835
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 February 1835
28 Saturday, 28 February 1835