Newburgh Telegraph

Newburgh Telegraph logo
Title:
Newburgh Telegraph (24 March 1831 - 14 October 1841)
Also published as:
Orange Telegraph (1829-1831)
Newburgh Telegraph and Weekly News(1861-1862)
Newburgh Weekly Telegraph (1862-1866)
Newburgh Telegraph (1866-1867)
Newburgh Weekly Press (1867-1869)
Available online:
Mar 24, 1831 - Mar 12, 1835;
Jan 4, 1838 - Dec 26, 1839;
Oct 7, 1841 - Oct 14, 1841;
(310 issues)
Region:
Orange
Copyright Status:
Public Domain
Contributing Libraries:
Newburgh Library
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 March 1835
2 Monday, 2 March 1835
3 Tuesday, 3 March 1835
4 Wednesday, 4 March 1835
5 Thursday, 5 March 1835
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 March 1835
7 Saturday, 7 March 1835
8 Sunday, 8 March 1835
9 Monday, 9 March 1835
10 Tuesday, 10 March 1835
11 Wednesday, 11 March 1835
12 Thursday, 12 March 1835
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 March 1835
14 Saturday, 14 March 1835
15 Sunday, 15 March 1835
16 Monday, 16 March 1835
17 Tuesday, 17 March 1835
18 Wednesday, 18 March 1835
19 Thursday, 19 March 1835
20 Friday, 20 March 1835
21 Saturday, 21 March 1835
22 Sunday, 22 March 1835
23 Monday, 23 March 1835
24 Tuesday, 24 March 1835
25 Wednesday, 25 March 1835
26 Thursday, 26 March 1835
27 Friday, 27 March 1835
28 Saturday, 28 March 1835
29 Sunday, 29 March 1835
30 Monday, 30 March 1835
31 Tuesday, 31 March 1835