Newburgh Telegraph

Newburgh Telegraph logo
Title:
Newburgh Telegraph (24 March 1831 - 14 October 1841)
Also published as:
Orange Telegraph (1829-1831)
Newburgh Telegraph and Weekly News(1861-1862)
Newburgh Weekly Telegraph (1862-1866)
Newburgh Telegraph (1866-1867)
Newburgh Weekly Press (1867-1869)
Available online:
Mar 24, 1831 - Mar 12, 1835;
Jan 4, 1838 - Dec 26, 1839;
Oct 7, 1841 - Oct 14, 1841;
(310 issues)
Region:
Orange
Copyright Status:
Public Domain
Contributing Libraries:
Newburgh Library
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 January 1838
2 Tuesday, 2 January 1838
3 Wednesday, 3 January 1838
4 Thursday, 4 January 1838
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 January 1838
6 Saturday, 6 January 1838
7 Sunday, 7 January 1838
8 Monday, 8 January 1838
9 Tuesday, 9 January 1838
10 Wednesday, 10 January 1838
11 Thursday, 11 January 1838
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 January 1838
13 Saturday, 13 January 1838
14 Sunday, 14 January 1838
15 Monday, 15 January 1838
16 Tuesday, 16 January 1838
17 Wednesday, 17 January 1838
18 Thursday, 18 January 1838
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 January 1838
20 Saturday, 20 January 1838
21 Sunday, 21 January 1838
22 Monday, 22 January 1838
23 Tuesday, 23 January 1838
24 Wednesday, 24 January 1838
25 Thursday, 25 January 1838
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 January 1838
27 Saturday, 27 January 1838
28 Sunday, 28 January 1838
29 Monday, 29 January 1838
30 Tuesday, 30 January 1838
31 Wednesday, 31 January 1838