Newburgh Telegraph

Newburgh Telegraph logo
Title:
Newburgh Telegraph (24 March 1831 - 14 October 1841)
Also published as:
Orange Telegraph (1829-1831)
Newburgh Telegraph and Weekly News(1861-1862)
Newburgh Weekly Telegraph (1862-1866)
Newburgh Telegraph (1866-1867)
Newburgh Weekly Press (1867-1869)
Available online:
Mar 24, 1831 - Mar 12, 1835;
Jan 4, 1838 - Dec 26, 1839;
Oct 7, 1841 - Oct 14, 1841;
(310 issues)
Region:
Orange
Copyright Status:
Public Domain
Contributing Libraries:
Newburgh Library
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 December 1838
2 Sunday, 2 December 1838
3 Monday, 3 December 1838
4 Tuesday, 4 December 1838
5 Wednesday, 5 December 1838
6 Thursday, 6 December 1838
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 December 1838
8 Saturday, 8 December 1838
9 Sunday, 9 December 1838
10 Monday, 10 December 1838
11 Tuesday, 11 December 1838
12 Wednesday, 12 December 1838
13 Thursday, 13 December 1838
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 December 1838
15 Saturday, 15 December 1838
16 Sunday, 16 December 1838
17 Monday, 17 December 1838
18 Tuesday, 18 December 1838
19 Wednesday, 19 December 1838
20 Thursday, 20 December 1838
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 December 1838
22 Saturday, 22 December 1838
23 Sunday, 23 December 1838
24 Monday, 24 December 1838
25 Tuesday, 25 December 1838
26 Wednesday, 26 December 1838
27 Thursday, 27 December 1838
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 December 1838
29 Saturday, 29 December 1838
30 Sunday, 30 December 1838
31 Monday, 31 December 1838