Newburgh Telegraph

Newburgh Telegraph logo
Title:
Newburgh Telegraph (24 March 1831 - 14 October 1841)
Also published as:
Orange Telegraph (1829-1831)
Newburgh Telegraph and Weekly News(1861-1862)
Newburgh Weekly Telegraph (1862-1866)
Newburgh Telegraph (1866-1867)
Newburgh Weekly Press (1867-1869)
Available online:
Mar 24, 1831 - Mar 12, 1835;
Jan 4, 1838 - Dec 26, 1839;
Oct 7, 1841 - Oct 14, 1841;
(310 issues)
Region:
Orange
Copyright Status:
Public Domain
Contributing Libraries:
Newburgh Library
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 May 1839
2 Thursday, 2 May 1839
1 issue
3 Friday, 3 May 1839
4 Saturday, 4 May 1839
5 Sunday, 5 May 1839
6 Monday, 6 May 1839
7 Tuesday, 7 May 1839
8 Wednesday, 8 May 1839
9 Thursday, 9 May 1839
1 issue
10 Friday, 10 May 1839
11 Saturday, 11 May 1839
12 Sunday, 12 May 1839
13 Monday, 13 May 1839
14 Tuesday, 14 May 1839
15 Wednesday, 15 May 1839
16 Thursday, 16 May 1839
1 issue
17 Friday, 17 May 1839
18 Saturday, 18 May 1839
19 Sunday, 19 May 1839
20 Monday, 20 May 1839
21 Tuesday, 21 May 1839
22 Wednesday, 22 May 1839
23 Thursday, 23 May 1839
1 issue
24 Friday, 24 May 1839
25 Saturday, 25 May 1839
26 Sunday, 26 May 1839
27 Monday, 27 May 1839
28 Tuesday, 28 May 1839
29 Wednesday, 29 May 1839
30 Thursday, 30 May 1839
1 issue
31 Friday, 31 May 1839