Browse by date — April 1864

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 April 1864
2 Saturday, 2 April 1864
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 April 1864
4 Monday, 4 April 1864
5 Tuesday, 5 April 1864
6 Wednesday, 6 April 1864
7 Thursday, 7 April 1864
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 April 1864
9 Saturday, 9 April 1864
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 April 1864
11 Monday, 11 April 1864
12 Tuesday, 12 April 1864
13 Wednesday, 13 April 1864
14 Thursday, 14 April 1864
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 April 1864
16 Saturday, 16 April 1864
2 issues
17 Sunday, 17 April 1864
18 Monday, 18 April 1864
19 Tuesday, 19 April 1864
20 Wednesday, 20 April 1864
21 Thursday, 21 April 1864
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 April 1864
23 Saturday, 23 April 1864
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 April 1864
25 Monday, 25 April 1864
26 Tuesday, 26 April 1864
27 Wednesday, 27 April 1864
28 Thursday, 28 April 1864
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 April 1864
30 Saturday, 30 April 1864
1 issue