Browse by date — July 1879

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 July 1879
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 July 1879
1 issue
3 Thursday, 3 July 1879
4 Friday, 4 July 1879
5 Saturday, 5 July 1879
2 issues
6 Sunday, 6 July 1879
7 Monday, 7 July 1879
8 Tuesday, 8 July 1879
9 Wednesday, 9 July 1879
1 issue
10 Thursday, 10 July 1879
11 Friday, 11 July 1879
12 Saturday, 12 July 1879
2 issues
13 Sunday, 13 July 1879
14 Monday, 14 July 1879
15 Tuesday, 15 July 1879
16 Wednesday, 16 July 1879
17 Thursday, 17 July 1879
18 Friday, 18 July 1879
19 Saturday, 19 July 1879
2 issues
20 Sunday, 20 July 1879
21 Monday, 21 July 1879
22 Tuesday, 22 July 1879
23 Wednesday, 23 July 1879
1 issue
24 Thursday, 24 July 1879
25 Friday, 25 July 1879
26 Saturday, 26 July 1879
2 issues
27 Sunday, 27 July 1879
28 Monday, 28 July 1879
29 Tuesday, 29 July 1879
30 Wednesday, 30 July 1879
31 Thursday, 31 July 1879