Browse by date — April 1961

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 April 1961
2 Sunday, 2 April 1961
3 Monday, 3 April 1961
4 Tuesday, 4 April 1961
5 Wednesday, 5 April 1961
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 April 1961
8 Saturday, 8 April 1961
9 Sunday, 9 April 1961
10 Monday, 10 April 1961
11 Tuesday, 11 April 1961
12 Wednesday, 12 April 1961
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 April 1961
15 Saturday, 15 April 1961
16 Sunday, 16 April 1961
17 Monday, 17 April 1961
18 Tuesday, 18 April 1961
19 Wednesday, 19 April 1961
2 issues
21 Friday, 21 April 1961
22 Saturday, 22 April 1961
23 Sunday, 23 April 1961
24 Monday, 24 April 1961
25 Tuesday, 25 April 1961
26 Wednesday, 26 April 1961
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 April 1961
29 Saturday, 29 April 1961
30 Sunday, 30 April 1961