Browse by date — October 1972

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 October 1972
2 Monday, 2 October 1972
3 Tuesday, 3 October 1972
4 Wednesday, 4 October 1972
5 Thursday, 5 October 1972
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 October 1972
1 issue
7 Saturday, 7 October 1972
8 Sunday, 8 October 1972
9 Monday, 9 October 1972
10 Tuesday, 10 October 1972
11 Wednesday, 11 October 1972
12 Thursday, 12 October 1972
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 October 1972
1 issue
14 Saturday, 14 October 1972
15 Sunday, 15 October 1972
16 Monday, 16 October 1972
17 Tuesday, 17 October 1972
18 Wednesday, 18 October 1972
19 Thursday, 19 October 1972
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 October 1972
1 issue
21 Saturday, 21 October 1972
22 Sunday, 22 October 1972
23 Monday, 23 October 1972
24 Tuesday, 24 October 1972
25 Wednesday, 25 October 1972
26 Thursday, 26 October 1972
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 October 1972
1 issue
28 Saturday, 28 October 1972
29 Sunday, 29 October 1972
30 Monday, 30 October 1972
31 Tuesday, 31 October 1972