Browse by date — October 1979

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 October 1979
2 Tuesday, 2 October 1979
3 Wednesday, 3 October 1979
4 Thursday, 4 October 1979
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 October 1979
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 October 1979
7 Sunday, 7 October 1979
8 Monday, 8 October 1979
9 Tuesday, 9 October 1979
10 Wednesday, 10 October 1979
11 Thursday, 11 October 1979
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 October 1979
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 October 1979
14 Sunday, 14 October 1979
15 Monday, 15 October 1979
16 Tuesday, 16 October 1979
17 Wednesday, 17 October 1979
18 Thursday, 18 October 1979
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 October 1979
20 Saturday, 20 October 1979
21 Sunday, 21 October 1979
22 Monday, 22 October 1979
23 Tuesday, 23 October 1979
24 Wednesday, 24 October 1979
25 Thursday, 25 October 1979
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 October 1979
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 October 1979
28 Sunday, 28 October 1979
29 Monday, 29 October 1979
1 issue
30 Tuesday, 30 October 1979
31 Wednesday, 31 October 1979